Initial commit (first version: 2002-08-27). 2002-08-27
authorBernd Gramlich <bernd@tenuki.de>
Tue, 24 Sep 2002 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 11:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
commitcfe4bdede34acf0515fbc25af79e0002ba05025a
tree0f4bd858ddd0c71137916e1a925e049d021a8888
Initial commit (first version: 2002-08-27).
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
dan-glossar [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009987 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.