Change mail address.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:31:12 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
commit1029401f98c5453e9e04bf1b64b724f934bad338
treed32ed5f7a856c94ca7485692eda7edca9e6b0bcd
parent850c7990867873d608e5f05d957a3575c6823da3
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dana-manual
This page took 0.01062 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.