2.1.1: Formatierung angepasst.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Wed, 4 May 2011 16:24:33 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 5 May 2011 06:30:41 +0000 (08:30 +0200)
commitc09f4e647af42c4e06c6703187512f4c6ba6efc1
treef0b0dc711d4baad6239a995b624424791ea7bc12
parentfc9dbfa8c7dfca82b79cd92cbe787d32f626ab2a
2.1.1: Formatierung angepasst.

Einrueckung, Doppelpunkte, Anfuehrungszeichen um
englische Begriffe.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dana-manual
This page took 0.010496 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.