Kleine Formulierungsaenderungen.
authorMichael Grimm <trashcan@odo.in-berlin.de>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:39:33 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 21:44:21 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commitbee5e241ab8e8575aba4a1c410f5023b6305ade9
tree88492e93fae4476adcb2b783a3cba6f85264f8a3
parent4697a7fde8d8c315e5f7aac1ba25d200b03ca8a8
Kleine Formulierungsaenderungen.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
dana-manual
This page took 0.010938 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.