Release 2.2.6 master 2.2.6
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:57:03 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
dana-manual

index a86bea5..38547d0 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-dana-manual 2.2.6 (unreleased)
+dana-manual 2.2.6 (2020-08-24)
   * Change maintainer address.
   * Aenderungsdaten aktualisiert.
 
index 4bab138..28740b9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-newusers/dana-manual
 Posting-frequency: weekly
 Version: 2.2.6
-Last-modified: (unreleased)
+Last-modified: 2020-08-24
 URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dai/dana-manual
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/dana-manual.txt
 
This page took 0.012659 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.