de.comp.sys.handhelds.* gelöscht.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 14:37:22 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 10:40:18 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
commitd7e3091a6f6e43b5b977bcf286ce26cba505c9ab
treea87f56e58a2c54936ded6a35913afa2671aee423
parentffa66a32c0d704d997534511adceff4e086295d2
de.comp.sys.handhelds.* gelöscht.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
de-newsgruppen
This page took 0.011554 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.