Purge last changes.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 16:36:15 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 16:39:17 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commit09ac0d77d63a3ca2bb1fc4f3ae78ee7cd3b64e5c
treebf2c5d3c4adbd4069a26d8349b6278c135e942e4
parentabf15957f74056ea07f18ca8acdc8a2e34cfc4a5
Purge last changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
de-newsgruppen
This page took 0.011765 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.