de.markt.* geloescht, de.markt eingerichtet.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 12 May 2022 21:15:58 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Thu, 12 May 2022 21:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit09c3ee3b8abf8e818e58a035508411ce91c7c3e2
tree8858028d16238bd98996eea7b9a6cb82e4bb7d1f
parent218a086b5434ee8036b80c2350d35cf5b3319781
de.markt.* geloescht, de.markt eingerichtet.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
de-newsgruppen
This page took 0.011603 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.