de.soc.familie.* gelöscht.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:34:39 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:04:27 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit912df8600b3c48364beedba45382a20c7e3acd08
tree6e00eba3b201c9e28c38817f54a3eab5af031c41
parentb0b4b8992288d226dbd1e25ee9b12278381c6cdc
de.soc.familie.* gelöscht.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
de-newsgruppen
This page took 0.011585 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.