Release 2018-04-23. 2018-04-23
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 21:53:35 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:58:04 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
de-newsgruppen

index 3552b2a..461e498 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-de-newsgruppen (unreleased)
+de-newsgruppen (2018-04-23)
   * Aenderungen wegen der Loeschung von d.a.n.r.
 
 de-newsgruppen (2018-03-11)
index 6efc714..f5d4811 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 Archive-name: de-newusers/de-newsgruppen
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Last-modified: (unreleased)
+Last-modified: 2018-04-23
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/de-newsgruppen.txt
 URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/de-newsgruppen
 
This page took 0.014711 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.