Change description for header FAQ.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 15:34:57 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:31:34 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit23f425bb78d40ae8f2809f1041a6f56483702363
tree1b19b56308c0eb348c8b6d1c86d9c04471dcc38d
parentde41b6ecb1fce01de7b9181f1c1edc27b8c89a23
Change description for header FAQ.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
dni-metafaq
This page took 0.011342 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.