Change URLs to primary location.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit342fccef383622a1104ec698050c8a2f4557c572
tree1693ffb352747e83a7d063ebfe2bb57f4ab5f6cb
parentdbbcf3938246e094e723a892f22157dfda065753
Change URLs to primary location.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
dni-metafaq
This page took 0.011403 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.