Change URL to HTTPS.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commitab95d0e3d4ef97f076339894d1d852aefe2b48c7
tree35a1c7781b09b898528668466146ef03bfc90b40
parent23f425bb78d40ae8f2809f1041a6f56483702363
Change URL to HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
dni-metafaq
This page took 0.011102 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.