Add ChangeLog and other metadata.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 23:35:36 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
ChangeLog [new file with mode: 0644]
TODO [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitattributes b/.gitattributes
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c5f0424
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+dni-metafaq export-subst
+* text=auto
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b61fc42
--- /dev/null
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+dni-metafaq (unreleased)
+
+  * Neuer Maintainer.
diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..fb2216b
--- /dev/null
+++ b/TODO
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+                      dni-metafaq To-Do-Liste
+                      =======================
+
This page took 0.011862 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.