Change URL to HTTPS.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:13:37 +0000 (18:13 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 19:31:37 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
dni-metafaq

index 4d20435..0ff6337 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@ Archive-name: de-newusers/metafaq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
 Version: 2.5
 Last-modified: (unreleased)
+URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/metafaq
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/dni-metafaq.txt
-URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/metafaq
 
          Informationstexte-Verzeichnis für Usenet-Einsteiger
          ===================================================
This page took 0.011737 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.