faqs/dni-metafaq.git
3 months agoRelease 2.4 master 2.4
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:27:52 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Release 2.4

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoUpdate URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:27:06 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Update URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoChange mail address.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:34:49 +0000 (23:34 +0200)] 
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
7 months agoChange URLs to primary location.
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Change URLs to primary location.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 months agoBump version.
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 08:09:54 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
Bump version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
7 months agoRelease 2.3 2.3
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 16 Apr 2020 08:05:35 +0000 (10:05 +0200)] 
Release 2.3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 months agoBump version.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:14:56 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Bump version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 months agoRelease 2.2 2.2
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0100)] 
Release 2.2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 months agoHTTPS ergaenzt.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:12:00 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
HTTPS ergaenzt.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 months agoNeuer Maintainer, neue URL für Newsreader-FAQ.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 05:47:32 +0000 (06:47 +0100)] 
Neuer Maintainer, neue URL für Newsreader-FAQ.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 2.1. v2.1
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:06:09 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Release 2.1.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFormatierung und Tippfehler berichtigt.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 16:08:10 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
Formatierung und Tippfehler berichtigt.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFruehere Maintainer aktualisiert.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 15:01:30 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
Fruehere Maintainer aktualisiert.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoNeuer Maintainer und Überarbeitung. Release 2.0. v2.0
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 23:16:25 +0000 (00:16 +0100)] 
Neuer Maintainer und Überarbeitung. Release 2.0.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd ChangeLog and other metadata.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 22:46:40 +0000 (23:46 +0100)] 
Add ChangeLog and other metadata.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoInitial import.
Daniel Roth [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 23:34:41 +0000 (00:34 +0100)] 
Initial import.

Last modified: 2011-11-05

This page took 0.013327 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.