faqs/einrichtung.git
9 months agoChange URL to HTTPS. master update
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0100)] 
Change URL to HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoAdd primary URL.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:21:23 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
Add primary URL.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoChange minimum approval threshold from 50 to 15.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
Change minimum approval threshold from 50 to 15.

See <Result-Regeln-Mindeststimmen-05.12.2021@dana.de>.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoFix substitution.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:26:01 +0000 (18:26 +0100)] 
Fix substitution.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoUpdate ChangeLog
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
Update ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2012-01-09
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2012-01-09

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2011-11-06
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:11:20 +0000 (18:11 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2011-11-06

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2005-08-06
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:10:37 +0000 (18:10 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2005-08-06

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2001-09-14
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:08:53 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2001-09-14

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2001-07-08
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2001-07-08

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2001-01-02
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2001-01-02

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2000-07-17
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:04:17 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2000-07-17

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2000-07-03
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:03:28 +0000 (18:03 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2000-07-03

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 2000-03-01
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 17:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 2000-03-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-11-14
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:55:28 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-11-14

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-11-08
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:54:14 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-11-08

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-07-21
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:51:59 +0000 (17:51 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-07-21

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-06-01
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:44:33 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-06-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-03-14
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:36:43 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-03-14

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-03-04
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:33:49 +0000 (17:33 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-03-04

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-02-15
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:30:48 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-02-15

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoEinrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-02-01
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:29:48 +0000 (17:29 +0100)] 
Einrichtungsregeln Stand 1999-02-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoInit repository.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 5 Dec 2021 16:15:20 +0000 (17:15 +0100)] 
Init repository.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
This page took 0.013759 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.