Change author, minor updates.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit1c843cf57f1548b8834e6a1ebe62b0ea14112231
treec1829b198b337e3c5d57265a08f81608e5e6dc5b
parent33a23db6e12baec65ebc75dafa3fd7229d09e8af
Change author, minor updates.

* Netnews -> Usenet
* URL dana-Moderation
* "Gruppi" entfernt
* Tote URL aus n.announce.newusers entfernt

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gruppen-finden
This page took 0.010158 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.