Add maintainer information. v3.0
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:03:59 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit93d8a5f280ba38112d8c0a4f9fd411f1729074a7
tree53bcb80d160f01b0b95d3b6dc7424826563bd27f
parent4bbbc4a5f2e4894f7904861ec7acf4e9ea2b4340
Add maintainer information.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
gruppen-finden
This page took 0.010151 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.