faqs/gruppen-finden.git
2 months agoRelease 3.4 master update v3.4
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:00:27 +0000 (23:00 +0200)] 
Release 3.4

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
2 months agoRelease 3.3 v3.3
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:01:29 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
Release 3.3

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 months agoURLs aktualisiert.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 21:01:09 +0000 (23:01 +0200)] 
URLs aktualisiert.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
23 months agoAdd URL to monitor (NOTES).
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:36:08 +0000 (23:36 +0100)] 
Add URL to monitor (NOTES).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRelease 3.2 v3.2
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:23:46 +0000 (21:23 +0200)] 
Release 3.2

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoURLs aktualisiert.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 13:11:25 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
URLs aktualisiert.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoMehr HTTPS-URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Mehr HTTPS-URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoHTTPS fuer code.th-h.de
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:04:23 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
HTTPS fuer code.th-h.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoUpdate URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:13:02 +0000 (23:13 +0200)] 
Update URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agoURL update: GoogleGroups advanced search. v3.1
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 7 May 2012 11:11:12 +0000 (13:11 +0200)] 
URL update: GoogleGroups advanced search.

* URL for GoogleGroups advanced search changed
  from groups.google.com/advanced_group_search
  to groups.google.com/advanced_search
* Fixing ChangeLog for 3.0 (typo)
* Release 3.1

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoChangelog und TODO hinzugefuegt.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 13:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0200)] 
Changelog und TODO hinzugefuegt.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoAdd maintainer information. v3.0
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Add maintainer information.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoReformat: change wrapping and headings.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:01:27 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Reformat: change wrapping and headings.

* Wrap at 70 chars.
* Indent URLs by 3, "Susi" by 5.
* Shorten divider lines.
* Underline headings.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoReformat: remove typographic quotation marks.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:43:05 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Reformat: remove typographic quotation marks.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoChange author, minor updates.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Change author, minor updates.

* Netnews -> Usenet
* URL dana-Moderation
* "Gruppi" entfernt
* Tote URL aus n.announce.newusers entfernt

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoInitial check-in. v2.9.1
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 09:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Initial check-in.

This page took 0.012431 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.