faqs/gruppen-finden.git
10 years agoAdd maintainer information. v3.0
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:02:38 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
Add maintainer information.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoReformat: change wrapping and headings.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 11:01:27 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Reformat: change wrapping and headings.

* Wrap at 70 chars.
* Indent URLs by 3, "Susi" by 5.
* Shorten divider lines.
* Underline headings.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoReformat: remove typographic quotation marks.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:43:05 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
Reformat: remove typographic quotation marks.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoChange author, minor updates.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 10:38:41 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Change author, minor updates.

* Netnews -> Usenet
* URL dana-Moderation
* "Gruppi" entfernt
* Tote URL aus n.announce.newusers entfernt

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoInitial check-in. v2.9.1
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Sep 2011 09:34:59 +0000 (11:34 +0200)] 
Initial check-in.

This page took 0.010095 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.