New maintainer. 2006-03-02
authorMarc 'HE' Brockschmidt <marc@marcbrockschmidt.de>
Wed, 1 Mar 2006 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:34:55 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commit0e179abfe7e23f8d2e6a6de87dec4077220395f9
tree18f5646e0fdd98b504ed13c0267f7620e523bcb1
parentda86819a83d6754d8286a89df025c6bb4835c62d
New maintainer.
gvv-faq
This page took 0.01036 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.