Checkin of first version. 2000-12-19
authorUwe Tetzlaff <zwirgel@epost.de>
Mon, 18 Dec 2000 23:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:31:21 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commitabb35adc05e21e1bd4fe6a63dd8e3a6d09f81fd4
tree00a7b42c97a0db65bd426fe138dfbed3313d4839
Checkin of first version.
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
gvv-faq [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009847 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.