Third version. 2001-07-01
authorUwe Tetzlaff <zwirgel@epost.de>
Sat, 30 Jun 2001 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 23:33:07 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
gvv-faq

diff --git a/gvv-faq b/gvv-faq
index bfb5f87..aa5acb9 100644 (file)
--- a/gvv-faq
+++ b/gvv-faq
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-admin/gvv-faq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Last-modified: 2001-01-17
-URL: http://wahlen.usenetverwaltung.de
+Last-modified: 2001-07-01
+URL: http://www.zwirgel.net/gvv
 URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dai/gvv-faq
 
  GVV - FAQ
@@ -27,6 +27,7 @@ Im Moment (Stand der FAQ) sind die folgenden Leute dabei:
 
   Jens Chr. Bachem <jens@marvin.cologne.de>
   Wolfgang Behrens <gvv@ganzwoanders.de>
+Christopher Brosch <gvv@christopherbrosch.de>
 Torsten Jerzembeck <gvv@toje.de>
        Marc Langer <gvv@marclanger.de>
         Utz Pflock <gvv@pflock.de>
This page took 0.011027 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.