Initial commit (erste bekannte Fassung 1998-09-28). 1998-09-28
authorBjoern Schotte <bjoern@baer.mayn.de>
Thu, 24 Jun 1999 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:33:35 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
commitad93cc8d79b80ab6acbf25b0ff088392e1c9afae
tree480db8bd7d814ea56255d5e7461ee161c2f84ca2
Initial commit (erste bekannte Fassung 1998-09-28).
.gitattributes [new file with mode: 0644]
headerzeilen [new file with mode: 0644]
This page took 0.009719 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.