Change URL and credits. Update Last-Modified. master
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:34:17 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
headerzeilen

index eed030e..29bde14 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 Archive-name: de-newusers/headerzeilen
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Last-modified: 2003-02-20
-URL: http://www.cgarbers.de/usenet/headerzeilen.txt
+Last-modified: 2011-09-11
 URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/headerzeilen
+URL: http://th-h.de/faq/headerzeilen.txt
 
                Diese merkwürdigen Headerzeilen
                ===============================
@@ -365,7 +365,8 @@ News-Administratoren.
 - Danksagung
 
   Wolfgang Zenker (Ur-Autor dieses Artikels)
-  Björn Schotte (bisheriger Maintainer)  
+  Björn Schotte (früherer Maintainer bis Februar 2003)
+  Christoph Garbers  (bisheriger Maintainer bis September 2011)
 
   und
 
This page took 0.010983 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.