faqs/headerzeilen.git
3 months agoFassung vom 2022-06-09. master 2022-06-09
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
Fassung vom 2022-06-09.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoMerge branch 'ybtra' into update
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'ybtra' into update

* ybtra:
  Anpassung an aktuelle RFC u. Bezugsquellen dieser.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoUpdate ChangeLog
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:19:30 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
Update ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 months agoAnpassung an aktuelle RFC u. Bezugsquellen dieser.
Marcel Logen [Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:13:50 +0000 (15:13 +0200)] 
Anpassung an aktuelle RFC u. Bezugsquellen dieser.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
9 months agoChange URL to HTTPS.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
Change URL to HTTPS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 years agoMore HTTPS URLS.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
More HTTPS URLS.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
5 years agoFix some typos.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 13:10:33 +0000 (15:10 +0200)] 
Fix some typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
5 years agoUpdate FAQ URL.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 21:07:31 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Update FAQ URL.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
11 years agoChange URL and credits. Update Last-Modified.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 15:20:46 +0000 (17:20 +0200)] 
Change URL and credits. Update Last-Modified.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
11 years agoChangelog und TODO hinzugefuegt.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 11 Sep 2011 14:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0200)] 
Changelog und TODO hinzugefuegt.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
11 years agoFassung vom 2003-02-20. 2003-02-20
Christoph Garbers [Thu, 17 Apr 2003 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Fassung vom 2003-02-20.

11 years agoInitial commit (erste bekannte Fassung 1998-09-28). 1998-09-28
Bjoern Schotte [Thu, 24 Jun 1999 22:00:00 +0000 (00:00 +0200)] 
Initial commit (erste bekannte Fassung 1998-09-28).

This page took 0.01114 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.