faqs/misc.git
2 weeks agofw-chat-faq: Remove web chat. master update
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 12 Nov 2020 17:31:50 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
fw-chat-faq: Remove web chat.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 weeks agofw-info: Update URL for newsreader FAQ.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:34:21 +0000 (00:34 +0200)] 
fw-info: Update URL for newsreader FAQ.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 weeks agoden-info: Update URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 27 Sep 2020 22:23:14 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
den-info: Update URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 months agodatm: Bump date.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Aug 2020 10:15:36 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
datm: Bump date.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 months agoChange mail address.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:49:51 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Change mail address.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
5 months agoden-info: Current URL of Newsreader-FAQ.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)] 
den-info: Current URL of Newsreader-FAQ.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
5 months agofw-info: Remove offending space.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 13:24:01 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
fw-info: Remove offending space.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoMore HTTPS URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 22:35:11 +0000 (23:35 +0100)] 
More HTTPS URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agodatm-info: Fix link to moderated-ng-faq.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 27 May 2018 11:02:16 +0000 (13:02 +0200)] 
datm-info: Fix link to moderated-ng-faq.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agofw-chat: remove mention of ircadmin@
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 4 Feb 2018 00:27:46 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
fw-chat: remove mention of ircadmin@

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRemove news.feuerwehrmann.de
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 26 Jan 2018 19:31:22 +0000 (20:31 +0100)] 
Remove news.feuerwehrmann.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agofw-chat: Add IRC-SSL on port 6697.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 13 Jan 2018 23:20:54 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
fw-chat: Add IRC-SSL on port 6697.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix den-info formatting.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 12 Jan 2018 08:04:47 +0000 (09:04 +0100)] 
Fix den-info formatting.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix fw-best-of-faq formatting.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 13:28:59 +0000 (14:28 +0100)] 
Fix fw-best-of-faq formatting.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix d.a.t.m formatting.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 13:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0100)] 
Fix d.a.t.m formatting.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoAdd URL to d.a.t.m info.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 12:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
Add URL to d.a.t.m info.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoRemove strange formatting from d.a.t.m
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 17:07:26 +0000 (18:07 +0100)] 
Remove strange formatting from d.a.t.m

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoUpdate d.a.t.m info and convert to Markdown.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 14:53:21 +0000 (15:53 +0100)] 
Update d.a.t.m info and convert to Markdown.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
2 years agoFix two links in den-info.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 15:20:17 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
Fix two links in den-info.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoRelase den-info, fw-info and fw-chat.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:30:50 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
Relase den-info, fw-info and fw-chat.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoFix broken links to feuerwehrmann.de (archive.org).
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Fix broken links to feuerwehrmann.de (archive.org).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoMore HTTPS URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 08:19:32 +0000 (10:19 +0200)] 
More HTTPS URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoRemove trailing hyphens.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 21:49:43 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Remove trailing hyphens.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoFix typos.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Jul 2017 11:26:10 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
Fix typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoden-info updated.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:26:15 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
den-info updated.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agofw.best-of-faq updated.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:22:34 +0000 (22:22 +0200)] 
fw.best-of-faq updated.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agofw-chat-faq updated.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:20:34 +0000 (22:20 +0200)] 
fw-chat-faq updated.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agofw-info updated.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 20:14:01 +0000 (22:14 +0200)] 
fw-info updated.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoChange URLs.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:35:40 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Change URLs.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoRemove dead link (Realnamen-FAQ).
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:32:49 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Remove dead link (Realnamen-FAQ).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoSome small formatting changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 21:51:50 +0000 (23:51 +0200)] 
Some small formatting changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoSome small formatting changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 17:16:17 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Some small formatting changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoSome small formatting changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:04:22 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Some small formatting changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
3 years agoSome small formatting changes.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 15:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0200)] 
Some small formatting changes.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
5 years agoRemove dead link (real name).
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 05:55:30 +0000 (07:55 +0200)] 
Remove dead link (real name).

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
5 years agoden-info: New URLs -> d-e-n.net.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:22:25 +0000 (19:22 +0200)] 
den-info: New URLs -> d-e-n.net.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agofwchat: Update description for current WebIRC.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 15 Sep 2012 12:19:50 +0000 (14:19 +0200)] 
fwchat: Update description for current WebIRC.

What was current on 2012-01-15 is no
longer current now ...

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agofwchat: Update description for current WebIRC.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 08:35:11 +0000 (09:35 +0100)] 
fwchat: Update description for current WebIRC.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
8 years agofwchat: Minor phrasing change.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 15 Jan 2012 08:34:37 +0000 (09:34 +0100)] 
fwchat: Minor phrasing change.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoAdd Tota-Guidelines.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 4 Mar 2011 07:19:21 +0000 (08:19 +0100)] 
Add Tota-Guidelines.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agoFix typo (d.a.t -> d.a.t.moderated).
Thomas Hochstein [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 21:27:41 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Fix typo (d.a.t -> d.a.t.moderated).

Thanks to Ralf Doeblitz.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
9 years agodatm-info: Add information about Huhu.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 09:53:25 +0000 (10:53 +0100)] 
datm-info: Add information about Huhu.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agodatm-info: Forgot most important thing ...
Thomas Hochstein [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 08:52:14 +0000 (09:52 +0100)] 
datm-info: Forgot most important thing ...

Add URL to mailing list.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoAdd .gitattributes
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:02:53 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
Add .gitattributes

* text=auto

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoNew: datm-info.txt
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 17:51:01 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
New: datm-info.txt

"Informationen ueber de.alt.test.moderated" - first version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoden-info.txt: Fix typo.
Thomas Hochstein [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 23:24:29 +0000 (01:24 +0200)] 
den-info.txt: Fix typo.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoSome formatting fixes in fw-chat-faq.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:43:40 +0000 (19:43 +0200)] 
Some formatting fixes in fw-chat-faq.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoFix some Umlauts, missing Ops.
Rolf Eike Beer [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:16:48 +0000 (19:16 +0200)] 
Fix some Umlauts, missing Ops.

Ich habe mal die fehlenden 3 Ops eingefĆ¼gt und ein paar Umlaute gefixt.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoFix: Formatting bugs in fw-info / fw-chat-faq.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 May 2010 17:07:48 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
Fix: Formatting bugs in fw-info / fw-chat-faq.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoComplete rewrite of fw-best-of-faq.txt
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 May 2010 12:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Complete rewrite of fw-best-of-faq.txt

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoComplete rewrite of fw-chat-faq.txt
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:53:42 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Complete rewrite of fw-chat-faq.txt

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoComplete rewrite of fw-info.txt
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 16 May 2010 11:31:12 +0000 (13:31 +0200)] 
Complete rewrite of fw-info.txt

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoComplete rewrite of den-info.txt.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:22:48 +0000 (15:22 +0200)] 
Complete rewrite of den-info.txt.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
10 years agoInitial check-in.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 20:48:10 +0000 (22:48 +0200)] 
Initial check-in.

- Infoposting de.etc.notfallrettung
- Infoposting feuerwehrmann.*
- FAQ feuerwehrmann.best-of
- FAQ irc.feuerwehrmann.de

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
This page took 0.018403 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.