Kleine Formulierungsaenderungen und Typos behoben.
authorJoe N <nojoe222@yahoo.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:57:16 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:04:45 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit827dda7ffdedd0ab6eba545fcc8cb7b2f55bea61
tree015ecc7a3a12bd9af06a1cdd6c1113ef2db6567f
parentd02863a105284bb06db7e373552cfc003c838aa7
Kleine Formulierungsaenderungen und Typos behoben.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
mitgestalten
This page took 0.010272 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.