Fix some typos.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 21:52:37 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 20:36:08 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commita74434fb8759a49bbd150be95597a4d10c6b6648
tree2ee400cde0ce4fe1e96ee743f498252c09bee5f4
parent2e2b7f7eba981440494367a53b5eaf4810af1247
Fix some typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
mitgestalten
This page took 0.010248 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.