Typos.
authorJuliane Hochstein <JulianeHochstein@gmx.de>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 21:53:24 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 10 Dec 2011 21:54:00 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
commitc38d0a35b475a54ac7349c32030676af09aaad67
tree2e211752f2004a3fb74237d6ff3182ce472cf7c1
parentaac0aa5502b5cf0b549387aac3ced445026eba52
Typos.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
mitgestalten
This page took 0.010269 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.