Kleine Formatierungsaenderung.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 12 Nov 2011 08:53:04 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 22:05:15 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
mitgestalten

index 7f6e05f..00866ea 100644 (file)
@@ -7,8 +7,8 @@ URL: http://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dai/mitgestalten
              Wie kann ich das Usenet aktiv mitgestalten?
              ===========================================
 
-    "Ask not what Usenet can do for you -
-     ask what you can do for your Usenet."
+     "Ask not what Usenet can do for you -
+      ask what you can do for your Usenet."
 
 Inhalt
 ------
This page took 0.011688 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.