faqs/netdigest-faq.git
3 weeks agoBump version. master
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:16:26 +0000 (20:16 +0200)] 
Bump version.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoRelease 2021-07-03 2021-07-03
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:15:33 +0000 (20:15 +0200)] 
Release 2021-07-03

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoAdd website.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 18:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0200)] 
Add website.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoBetter markup for mail adresses.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 18:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0200)] 
Better markup for mail adresses.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoEmphasise necessity of Message-ID.
Thomas Hochstein [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 08:01:34 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
Emphasise necessity of Message-ID.

Add a reminder that it's easier to delete
headers redundant headers than to add
missing ones ...

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoFix whitespace.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:19:06 +0000 (23:19 +0200)] 
Fix whitespace.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoPrepare next release.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:12:58 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Prepare next release.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoRelease 2021-07-01 2021-07-01
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:12:39 +0000 (23:12 +0200)] 
Release 2021-07-01

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
3 weeks agoChange submission address, add moderator contact.
Thomas Hochstein [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 21:10:58 +0000 (23:10 +0200)] 
Change submission address, add moderator contact.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
4 weeks agoAdd retirement dates of former moderators.
Thomas Hochstein [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 00:13:50 +0000 (02:13 +0200)] 
Add retirement dates of former moderators.

Taken from Sender: headers.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 weeks agoNew moderator, new maintainer, some revisions.
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)] 
New moderator, new maintainer, some revisions.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
5 weeks agoImport version 2008-09-14 2008-09-14
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:59:01 +0000 (13:59 +0200)] 
Import version 2008-09-14

5 weeks agoImport version 2007-11-17
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:58:16 +0000 (13:58 +0200)] 
Import version 2007-11-17

5 weeks agoImport version 2007-11-14
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:57:45 +0000 (13:57 +0200)] 
Import version 2007-11-14

5 weeks agoImport version 2007-03-17
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:56:58 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Import version 2007-03-17

5 weeks agoImport version 2007-01-22
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:56:01 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Import version 2007-01-22

5 weeks agoImport version 2004-04-12
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:55:25 +0000 (13:55 +0200)] 
Import version 2004-04-12

5 weeks agoImport version 2003-11-16
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:54:31 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
Import version 2003-11-16

5 weeks agoImport version 2003-10-11
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:53:58 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Import version 2003-10-11

5 weeks agoImport version 2003-08-14
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:53:21 +0000 (13:53 +0200)] 
Import version 2003-08-14

5 weeks agoImport version 2003-05-18
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:51:47 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Import version 2003-05-18

5 weeks agoImport version 2002-21-07
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:51:04 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Import version 2002-21-07

5 weeks agoImport version 2000-12-06
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:50:25 +0000 (13:50 +0200)] 
Import version 2000-12-06

5 weeks agoImport version 1999-08-24
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:48:42 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Import version 1999-08-24

5 weeks agoImport version 1999-07-20
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:48:16 +0000 (13:48 +0200)] 
Import version 1999-07-20

5 weeks agoImport version 1998-10-02
Thomas Hochstein [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 11:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Import version 1998-10-02

This page took 0.013484 seconds and 4 git commands to generate.