Change recommendation to avoid 8bit in headers.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:13:38 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:18:59 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit07483784ff2262ad71b5f8c4f070e90a46c97049
tree1691906247c2b3a9964a61f4bc7fa26caee184a7
parenta6eca58e74c5fc1854fea438df4e98318c6993ba
Change recommendation to avoid 8bit in headers.

Thanks to Michael Bäuerle.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012163 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.