Release 2.6.0 2.6.0
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit36a996acbb680f30609a871692d34d2ed67b2e50
treeb2009c5994964936ab3442fda3ff6da97709eb69
parent8bdd217afe6487b7c6910c33ca833f0e2854ed15
Release 2.6.0

Add changelog entries.
Add Id.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012147 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.