Reorder footnotes in table.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:54:44 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 10:55:36 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commitb03980b5a267b473531464f0dcf49bcbda4b8ddf
treee6e7add5aed7434398236fdf643b0260d4422069
parentb38597fb5aafa644b02afa7b977c55c0b7031973
Reorder footnotes in table.

Remove old footnotes without references.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012169 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.