Bump version
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 17:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commit23a04afe9b57b02d1ec94e3def6dc40cc8112705
tree60c4a2866a4c007dba585979396d83c412939dc8
parent4b9fddbe7ee6cc4c3d7a359a081f80138dfa15e4
Bump version

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012061 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.