Version bump.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 15:17:22 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:15:39 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commit81415c275b043432b1ff3d44971f20b2cd03c3f5
treece660e2e58aee32cacd561fdb5562c72d915dd5c
parent36a996acbb680f30609a871692d34d2ed67b2e50
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.0120170000000001 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.