Import 2004-01-04; new maintainer. 2.0
authorThomas Huehn <newsreader-faq@daphne.gnuu.de>
Sun, 4 Jan 2004 08:29:51 +0000 (09:29 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 08:29:51 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commit9b2562f05645c9a60443d8b593dbcb59663caed0
tree14815cd44954c830237f0d1993120d5156c8c401
parentf8e615d4930d3fddd49dc5e9c603c1325ef6ec3c
Import 2004-01-04; new maintainer.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.011866 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.