Update table.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:31:28 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:33:15 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitdaa5c1d37a0716df7adb2a965372daa96b749486
tree636f3d241e3dbc6792fd634d677d41f839af7511
parent323de4864f370988c12cae366044685b3518749d
Update table.

Remove unused column for "python runtime",
add (as yet unused) column for "Android".

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012092 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.