Version bump.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit0650663aada559907926571689429ea9431bd826
treef98c965593fbb837d15a31a3db730bde4a9e2cf3
parent51b4251f58240a19b30868899cf3c1a04a61c2cb
Version bump.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.011943 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.