Replace "Last changes" list by link to ChangeLog.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 11:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit3644077b55741997db67cbbc2c71bd6f0a26e8e6
tree8ac976dede51cd9817567b87f4ad6ad4c9bf6b15
parentdaa5c1d37a0716df7adb2a965372daa96b749486
Replace "Last changes" list by link to ChangeLog.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012059 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.