Version bump
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit8b8ade8320ed8a4903033d7e8a18ab1bdab5fc8d
tree7b9b7062d17a22df6fdad0c82c4d600bea2ee1bf
parent404d526b85b864e3e7e103f9b6f09131968e4c04
Version bump

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.011951 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.