Remove KNode, new URLs.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 19:18:50 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commita6eca58e74c5fc1854fea438df4e98318c6993ba
tree55f45f13170924aae9bbbd26043991fdea80ad89
parent3082eaff2995a44824063b30bc15a7610db131b0
Remove KNode, new URLs.

Thanks to Martin Schnitkemper and Manfred Gil.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.01209 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.