Change NewsTap description.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 12:03:36 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 1 Nov 2021 10:44:49 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commitb0f00edbe03e73219ed90ae7e6acfa330747c13d
tree13e6b451315a5775d3be948604049a59b80c0fa6
parent668e6d17910bb32e086b0e2c3149571708813646
Change NewsTap description.

Thanks to Dr. Joachim Neudert.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012536 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.