Remove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 22:41:40 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:16:59 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
commitdd23c3e90bd8b2249ed3473a51abde69967427d7
tree859a691444a63967eed2dd83842d855dc04d3fc2
parent23a04afe9b57b02d1ec94e3def6dc40cc8112705
Remove non-existent footnote [6] in section 4.

(The footnote has disappeared in v2.3.3,
released 2009-09-25.)

Thanks to Christian Garbs!

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq
This page took 0.012081 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.