Version bump.
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:39:06 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:41:17 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq

index 291fe3a..158cc08 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,6 @@
+newsreader-faq 2.6.7 (unreleased)
+
+
 newsreader-faq 2.6.6 (2020-08-24)
   * Change mantainer address.
 
index 9319e84..40b07c4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-comm-software/newsreader-faq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Version: 2.6.6
-Last-modified: 2020-08-24
+Version: 2.6.7
+Last-modified: (unreleased)
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/newsreader-faq.txt
 URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 
This page took 0.013729 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.