Release 2.6.0 2.6.0
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:06:27 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Sat, 4 Apr 2020 09:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
Add changelog entries.
Add Id.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq

index dbb022a..d433040 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
-newsreader-faq 2.6.0 (unreleased)
+newsreader-faq 2.6.0 (2020-03-10)
 
-  * Neuer Maintainer (Thomas Hochstein).
+  * New Maintainer (Thomas Hochstein) and new URL.
+  * Checked all links, removed outdated links or
+    replaced them with archive.org URLs.
+  * Changed formatting, changed wording, fixed typos.
+  * Removed mention of checkbots.
index 1ddda07..12f0e9b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-comm-software/newsreader-faq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
 Version: 2.6.0
-Last-modified: (unreleased)
+Last-modified: 2020-03-10
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/newsreader-faq.txt
 URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 
@@ -941,3 +941,5 @@ Thorsten Maerz und Elmar Haneke haben ganze Abschnitte beigesteuert.
 Au├čerdem danke ich den Regulars von de.comm.software.newsreader sowie
 den vielen flei├čigen Helfern, die mit Fragen, Anregungen und konkreten
 Hilfen zum Wachstum dieser FAQ beigetragen haben.
+-- 
+Id: $Format:%t %d %ai %an$
This page took 0.013595 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.