Version bump
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 07:57:09 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
Thu, 9 Apr 2020 08:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@inter.net>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq

index 0c9a3c6..36de8ed 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,5 @@
+newsreader-faq 2.6.4 (unreleased)
+
 newsreader-faq 2.6.3 (2020-04-09)
   * KNode removed
     (thanks to Martin Schnitkemper).
index f10b44f..ac7237a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-comm-software/newsreader-faq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
-Version: 2.6.3
-Last-modified: 2020-04-09
+Version: 2.6.4
+Last-modified: (unreleased)
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/newsreader-faq.txt
 URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 
This page took 0.013506 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.