Release 2.6.6 master 2.6.6
authorThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:35:56 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerThomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
Mon, 24 Aug 2020 09:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Hochstein <thh@thh.name>
ChangeLog
newsreader-faq

index 618b88c..291fe3a 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-newsreader-faq 2.6.6 (unreleased)
+newsreader-faq 2.6.6 (2020-08-24)
   * Change mantainer address.
 
 newsreader-faq 2.6.5 (2020-06-14)
index 143bbd0..9319e84 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 Archive-name: de-comm-software/newsreader-faq
 Posting-frequency: weekly
 Version: 2.6.6
-Last-modified: (unreleased)
+Last-modified: 2020-08-24
 URL: https://th-h.de/archives/faqs/newsreader-faq.txt
 URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 
@@ -30,9 +30,7 @@ URL: https://www.kirchwitz.de/~amk/dni/newsreader-faq
 0. Änderungen
    ----------
 
-- Usenapp ("The most complete usenet client for Mac OSX")
-  hinzugefügt.
-- UTF-8 als allgemeine verbreitetes Encoding.
+- Mailadresse des Maintainers geändert.
 
 
 1. Einleitung
This page took 0.013969 seconds and 5 git commands to generate.